Credit Stuck

The Credit Stuck alert is designed to alert you if a customer leaves the machine with a credit which has not vended i.e. Y6 (Blocker) relay is ON preventing the machine from accepting any money and all that is required is to press a button to vend.

This does occur occasionally and some customers may simply walk away without pressing a button if the machine does not accept money.

By default this alert is set to 2 minutes before it is triggered but you can set that to your preference under the machine profile.

You can also choose to not receive these alerts or escalate them in your personal profile settings.

You can clear this error by using the Reset Credit button or if you if you have the Reset MDBPro button which will power cycle the MDBPro , Coin Changer, Bill Acceptor and Credit Card Reader

There is also an option for Automated Stuck Credit Reset under Settings - Machine which will trigger  the Reset Credit button for you automatically after the Stuck Credit Alert duration you choose.



Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.