Mute Alerts on Specific Machines

You can view multiple machines on your Dashboard with an option to mute alerts from specific machines.

E.g. you are part of a team of people managing multiple machines with shared responsibilities but only wish to get alerts from machines within a reasonable distance from you.

Under Settings - My Profile there is a section which allows you to choose machines that you wish to receive alerts from by either selecting them individually or if you use the Tag feature by the Tag name.

You will receive alerts from only the machines that have been selected.

Alerts can be further fine tuned under User Notifications and Machine Notifications.

Be sure to consider Quiet Hours and Business Hours to truly customize your settings.

Machine selection affects notifications to your account. Quiet Hours changes delivery behavior during your chosen time window. Maintenance Mode is for servicing a machine and also affects remote controls. These are separate controls.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.